

Members, Governors and Committee Members Attendance at Governance Meetings 2022-23

Members Meetings and AGM

Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Julie Alderton	Member		
Resigned 29 March 23		2	2
John Cox	Member	3	3
Mike Crawshaw	Member		
Resigned 31 August 23		3	3
Julian Campbell	Member	3	3
Oliver Pryke	Member	2	3
Jane Sheat	Corporate Member	0	3
Lynne Stabler Resigned 16 April 23	Attendee - Principal	2	2

Governors Meetings and AGM

Governor	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Julian Campbell	Governor	7	8
John Cox	Governor	8	8
Lorna Rourke, Interim Executive Principal Appointed 17 April 23	Governor / Principal	2	3
Lynne Stabler, Principal Resigned 16 April 23	Governor / Principal	5	5
Mark Woodroffe	Governor	8	8
Andrew Griggs	Governor	5	8
Timothy Stevens Resigned 5 July 23	Governor	1	6
Joyce Crawford	Governor	6	8
Jeanette Hobbs	Governor	6	8
Lauren Nightingale-Roffe	Governor	7	8
Leanne Middleton Resigned 28 March 23	Governor	5	5
Alastair Hutt Appointed 8 June 23	Governor	1	2



Finance, Personnel, Audit and Risk Committee Meetings

Committee Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Joyce Crawford	Governor	7	7
Julian Campbell	Governor	6	7
John Cox	Governor	6	7
Leanne Middleton Resigned 28 March 23	Governor	3	4
Lynne Stabler Resigned 16 April 23	Governor / Principal	4	4
Lorna Rourke Appointed 17 April 23	Governor / Interim Executive Principal	3	3
Roxanne Rutter, Head of School Appointed 5 June 23	Attendee – Reporting only	1	2
Malcolm Johnston, School Business Manager Resigned 8 June 23	Attendee – Reporting only	3	5

Estates, Health and Safety Committee

Committee Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Andrew Griggs	Governor	3	3
Julian Campbell	Governor	3	3
Darren Heneghan	Committee Member	3	3
Joyce Crawford	Governor	1	1
Malcolm Johnston, School Business Manager Resigned 8 June 23	Staff Committee Member	2	3

Standards and Curriculum Committee

Committee Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Jeanette Hobbs	Governor	5	5
John Cox	Governor	4	5
Julian Campbell	Governor	5	5
Mark Woodroffe	Governor	4	5
Alastair Hutt Appointed 8 June 23	Governor	0	1
Anne Cooper, Deputy Principal	Staff Committee Member	4	5
Roxanne Rutter, Assistant Principal	Staff Committee Member	5	5



Community, Ethos and Mission Committee

Committee Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Timothy Stevens	Governor	2	4
John Cox	Governor	4	4
Lauren Nightingale-Roffe	Governor	2	4
Lynne Stabler, Principal Resigned 16 April 23	Governor / Principal	1	2
Lesley Osborne, SENDCo	Staff Committee Member	3	4
Vicki Boxall / Birch, Beliefs and Values Lead	Staff Committee Member	3	4