

# Members, Governors and Committee Members Attendance at Governance Meetings 2021-22

#### **Members Meetings and AGM**

Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Julie Alderton	Member	2	3
John Cox	Member	3	3
Mike Crawshaw	Member	3	3
Derek Kuziw	Member	3	3
Oliver Pryke	Member	3	3
Jane Sheat	Corporate Member	1	3
Lynne Stabler	Attendee - Principal	2	3

#### **Governors Meetings and AGM**

Governor	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Derek Kuziw	Governor	6	7
John Cox	Governor	6	7
Julian Campbell	Governor	6	7
Lynne Stabler, Principal	Governor / Principal	7	7
Mark Woodroffe	Governor	7	7
Timothy Stevens	Governor	6	7
Joyce Crawford	Governor	7	7
Jeanette Hobbs	Governor	6	7
Lauren Nightingale-Roffe	Governor	6	7
Leanne Middleton (Appointed 29 March 22)	Governor	2	3



## Finance, Personnel, Audit and Risk Committee Meetings

Committee Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Joyce Crawford	Governor	6	6
Derek Kuziw	Governor	6	6
John Cox	Governor	6	6
Leanne Middleton (Appointed 29 March 22)	Governor	2	2
Steven Bone	Community Committee Member	4	6
Lynne Stabler	Governor / Principal	5	6
Malcolm Jonhston, School Business Manager	Attendee – Reporting only	6	6

## **Estates, Health and Safety Committee**

Committee Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Julian Campbell	Member	6	6
Derek Kuziw	Governor	5	6
Darren Heneghan	Committee Member	3	6
Malcolm Jonhston, School Business Manager	Staff Committee		
	Member	4	6

#### **Standards and Curriculum Committee**

Committee Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Mark Woodroffe	Governor	5	6
John Cox	Governor	5	6
Julian Campbell	Governor	6	6
Jeanette Hobbs	Governor	6	6
Anne Cooper, Deputy Principal	Staff Committee		
	Member	6	6
Roxanne Rutter, Assistant Principal	Staff Committee		
·	Member	6	6



# **Community, Ethos and Mission Committee**

Committee Member	Position	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Timothy Stevens	Governor	5	6
John Cox	Governor	6	6
Lauren Nightingale-Roffe	Governor	6	6
Lynne Stabler, Principal	Governor / Principal	4	6
Valerie Locke	Community Committee Member	3	6
Donna Goodall, Family Support Practitioner	Staff Committee		
(Resigned 18 February 22)	Member	2	3
Lesley Osborne, SENDCo	Staff Committee Member	6	6
Vicki Boxall / Birch, Beliefs and Values Lead (Appointed 16 March 22)	Staff Committee Member	2	2