Menu

St Mary's Church of England Academy

'We promise to shine together.'

Let the light of your face shine upon us - Psalm 4:6

School Clubs

Spring Term After School Clubs

 

Sports Clubs 

 

 

Year 1 and 2

 

Gymnastics - Monday's 

 

1. Monday 10th January 2022
2. Monday 17th January 2022
3. Monday 24th January 2022
4. Monday 31st January 2022
5. Monday 14th February 2022
6. Monday 28th February 2022
7. Monday 7th March 2022
8. Monday 14th March 2022
9. Monday 21st March 2022
10. Monday 4th April 2022

(There will be no sessions on Monday 7th February and Monday 28th March)

 

Ipswich Town FC - Tuesday's

 

1. Tuesday 11th January 2022
2. Tuesday 18th January 2022 
3. Tuesday 25th January 2022
4. Tuesday 1st February 2022
5. Tuesday 8th February 2022
6. Tuesday 15th February 2022
7. Tuesday 1st March 2022
8. Tuesday 8th March 2022
9. Tuesday 15th March 2022
10. Tuesday 22nd March 2022

 

Year 3 and 4

 

Ipswich Town FC - Monday's


1. Monday 10th January 2022
2. Monday 17th January 2022
3. Monday 24th January 2022
4. Monday 31st January 2022
5.Monday 7th February 2022
6. Monday 14th February 2022
7.. Monday 28th February 2022
8. Monday 7th March 2022
9. Monday 14th March 2022
10. Monday 21st March 2022

 

Gymnastics - Thursdays

 

1. Thursday 13th January 2022
2. Thursday 20th January 2022 
3. Thursday 3rd February 2022
4. Thursday 10th February 2022
5. Thursday 17th February 2022 
6. Thursday 17th March 2022
7. Thursday 24th March 2022

(There will be no sessions on Thursday 27th January, Thursday 3rd March and Thursday 10th March)

 

Year 5 and 6 

 

Tag Rugby - Tuesday's

 

1. Tuesday 11th January 2022
2. Tuesday 18th January 2022 
3. Tuesday 25th January 2022
4. Tuesday 1st February 2022
5. Tuesday 8th February 2022
6. Tuesday 15th February 2022
7. Tuesday 1st March 2022
8. Tuesday 8th March 2022
9. Tuesday 15th March 2022
10. Tuesday 22nd March 2022

 

Mixed Football - Wednesday's 

 

1. Wednesday 12th January 2022
2. Wednesday 19th January 2022
3. Wednesday 26th January 2022
4. Wednesday 2nd February 2022
5. Wednesday 9th February 2022
6. Wednesday 16th February 2022
7. Wednesday 2nd March 2022
8. Wednesday 9th March 2022
9. Wednesday 16th March 2022
10. Wednesday 30th  March 2022

(There will be no session on Wednesday 23rd March)

 

Basketball - Wednesday's

 

1. Wednesday 12th January 2022
2. Wednesday 19th January 2022
3. Wednesday 26th January 2022
4. Wednesday 2nd February 2022
5. Wednesday 9th February 2022
6. Wednesday 16th February 2022
7. Wednesday 2nd March 2022
8. Wednesday 9th March 2022
9. Wednesday 16th March 2022
10. Wednesday 23rd March 2022

 

 

Music Clubs 

 

KS2 Choir - Monday's 

 

1. Monday 11th January 2022
2. Monday 18th January 2022 - CANCELLED 
3. Monday 24th January 2022
4. Monday 31st January 2022
5. Monday 7th February 2022
6. Monday 14th February 2022
7. Monday 28th February 2022
8. Monday 7th March 2022
9. Monday 14th March 2022
10. Monday 21st March 2022

 

Djembe Drumming - Wednesday's 

 

1. Wednesday 12th January 2022

2. Wednesday 19th January 2022

3. Wednesday 26th January 2022

4. Wednesday 2nd February 2022

5. Wednesday 16th February 2022

6. Wednesday 2nd March 2022

7. Wednesday 9th March 2022

8. Wednesday 16th March 2022

9. Wednesday 23rd March 2022

10. Wednesday 6th April 2022

11. Wednesday 13th April 2022

 

Ocarina - Thursday's 

 

1. Thursday 13th January 2022
2. Thursday 20th January2022 
3. Thursday 27th January 2022
4. Thursday 3rd February 2022
5. Thursday  10th February 2022
6. Tuesday 17th February 2022
7. Thursday 3rd  March 2022
8. Thursday  10th March 2022
9. Thursday  17th March 2022
10. Thursday  24th March 2022

 

 

 

Top