St Mary's Church of England Academy

Here at St. Mary's we provide the highest possible quality of education, underpinned by our Christian ethos and values however we pride ourselves in the fact that we are mixed faith with a rising number of multi faiths through our school


Welcome to the Governors section of our website. Here you will find information about the governance of our Academy Trust, by following the links below.


The Governors can be contacted via the Academy address/telephone number. If you wish to contact any Governors directly, please use the email addresses provided in the relevant sections.


Oliver Pryke
Chair of Members


Julian Campbell

Chair of Governors

Safeguarding Link Governor


Roxanne Rutter

Accounting Officer (Principal)



Clerk to Governors and Members

Scheme Of Delegation 2023