St Mary's Church of England Academy

'We promise to shine together.'

Let the light of your face shine upon us - Psalm 4:6

Governing Body Committees

Estates, Health and Safety:

Chair - Andrew Griggs (Governor)

Julian Campbell (Governor)
Darren Heneghan (Co-opted)
Malcolm Johnston (Staff)

Community, Ethos and Mission:

Chair - Rt Revd Tim Stevens (Governor)

Lorna Rourke (Executive Principal)

Lauren Nightingale-Roffe (Governor)

John Cox (Governor)

Lesley Osborne (Staff)

Vicki Birch (Staff)

Standards and Curriculum:

Chair - Dr Jeanette Hobbs (Governor)

Dr Mark Woodroffe (Governor)
Julian Campbell (Governor)

John Cox (Governor)

Anne Cooper (Staff)
Roxanne Rutter (Staff)

Finance, Personnel, Audit and Risk:

Chair - Joyce Crawford (Governor)

Julian Campbell (Governor)

John Cox (Governor)

Lorna Rourke (Executive Principal)*

Malcolm Johnston (Academy Business Manager - reporting only)*

* Attendee at Audit & Risk

Pay Appeals:


Julian Campbell